Councillor   Contact Details Areas of Responsibilty Register of Interests

Adam

Dance

 

 

 

 

 

 

07767224213

adam.dance@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

19 South Street, South Petherton, TA13 5AE

 

 

 

 

SSDC Councilor

County Councilor

Rep - Youth Club Management commitee

 

 

Angie

Allen

 

 

 

angie.allen@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Rylands Bungalow, East Lambrook Road, South Petherton, TA13 5HP

 

Planning Committee

 

 

 

Sarah Beaufoy

 

 

 

 

01460 240943

sarah.beaufoy@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

13 Roundwell Street, South Petherton, TA13 5AA

 

 

Chairperson to the Parish Council

Planning comittee

Open Spaces Committee

Rep - Cemetery, SPRINC

 

 

Click here to view 

 

Claire

Bragg

 

01460 242775 

07803945273

claire.bragg@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Frogmary Green Farm, West Street, South Petherton, TA13 5DJ

 

 

 

Bryan

​Chitty

 

01460 419834

bryan.chitty@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Boundry Cottage, Hele Lane, South Petherton,

TA13 5DY

Planning comittee

Open Spaces

F&GP

TA13

Chairman SP CLT

 

Chris Hockey

 

 

 

 

 

01460 242848

07900924426

chris.hockey@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

82 Lampreys Lane, South Petherton, TA13 5DU

 

 

Planning Committee (Chair)

Rep - Blake Hall, Mere Lynches Trust

 

 

 

Click here to view

Tony

​New

 

01460 391469

tony.new@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

21 West End View, South Petherton, TA13 5EW

Planning Commitee (vice)

Open Spaces

Web Space

Rep Play Area

 

Barry Apps

 

01460 249577

barry.apps@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk


2 Plumbers Court, South Petherton


Somerset, TA13 5DJ

 

 

Crispin Raikes

 

 

 

 

crispin.raikes@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

11 St James Street, South Petherton, TA13 5BS

 

 

 

SSDC Councilor

Finance & General Purposes Comittee

Business Committee

Rep - Roads & Transport

 

 

Dee Hodson-Wright

 

 

01460 242536

dee.hodson-wright@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

1 The Old Sunday School,  Roundwell Street

South Petherton, TA13 5BF

 

 

 

Courtney Salway

 

 

 

01460 241276

courtney.salway@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

High Acre, North Street, South Petherton, TA13 5DA

 

Open Spaces committee

Finance & General Purposes Committee

SPIB

 

Click here to view

Steve Spiers

 

01460 240645

steve.spiers@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

H R Hodges, 38 St James Street

South Petherton, TA13 5BW

 

 

 

Nick

Wakely

 

 

 

 

 

 

01460 242244

07785714108

nick.wakely@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Meadowlea Farm, Compton durville, South Petherton, TA13 5EX

 

 

Planning Committee

Open Spaces Committee

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Rep - Allotments

 

 

Click here to view

Dave Williams

 

 

 

 

 

 

01460 240904

07835791489

dave.williams@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

10 Mere Lynches Close, South Petherton, TA13 5BH

 

 

 

Vice Chair to the Parish Council

Open Spaces Committee (Chair)

 
Business Comittee

 

Rep - SPRUG

 

 

 

Vacancy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

--------------- ------------------------------------------------------------- --------------- ---------

Kate

Alford

 

07712524347

clerk@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Rosebank, Field Lane, Over Stratton, Somerset,

TA13 5LQ

Clerk  

 




© 2015 - South Petherton Parish Council: Amy.soulsby@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk