The following Councillors were elected to South Petherton Parish Council on May the 7th 2015 

Councillor   Contact Details Areas of Responsibilty Register of Interests

Adam

Dance

 

 

 

 

 

 

07767224213

adam.dance@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

19 South Street, South Petherton, TA13 5AE

 

 

 

 

Vice Chair of the Parish Council

Planning Committee

Open Spaces Committee

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Rep - Youth Club Management commitee

 

 

Angie

Allen

 

 

 

angie.allen@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Rylands Bungalow, East Lambrook Road, South Petherton, TA13 5HP

 

Planning Committee

 

 

 

Sarah Beaufoy

 

 

 

 

01460 240943

sarah.beaufoy@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

13 Roundwell Street, South Petherton, TA13 5AA

 

 

Planning Committee

Open Spaces Committee

Rep - Cemetery, SPRINC

 

 

Click here to view 

 

Vacancy

 

 

 

 

 

Vacancy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Hockey

 

 

 

 

 

01460 242848

07900924426

chris.hockey@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

82 Lampreys Lane, South Petherton, TA13 5DU

 

 

Planning Committee

Rep - Blake Hall, Mere Lynches Trust

 

 

 

Click here to view

Vacancy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vacancy

 

 

 

 

 

Crispin Raikes

 

 

 

 

crispin.raikes@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

11 St James Street, South Petherton, TA13 5BS

 

 

 

Planning Committee

Finance & General Purposes Comittee

Business Committee

Rep - Roads & Transport

 

 

Vacancy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Courtney Salway

 

 

 

01460 241276

courtney.salway@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

High Acre, North Street, South Petherton, TA13 5DA

 

Open Spaces committee

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Rep - Play Area

SPIB

 

Click here to view

Vacancy

 

 

 

 

 

Nick

Wakely

 

 

 

 

 

 

01460 242244

07785714108

nick.wakely@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Meadowlea Farm, Compton durville, South Petherton, TA13 5EX

 

 

Planning Committee

Open Spaces Committee

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Rep - Allotments

 

 

Click here to view

Dave Williams

 

 

 

 

 

 

01460 240904

07835791489

dave.williams@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

10 Mere Lynches Close, South Petherton, TA13 5BH

 

 

Open Spaces Committee

 
Business Comittee

 

Rep - SPRUG

 

Graham Gatehouse

 

 

 

 


01460 249613

graham.gatehouse@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

6, Millbrook Court,
Prig Lane,
ta135ed

Planning Committee

 
Open Spaces Committee
 
Finance & General Purposes Committee
 
Business Committee
 

Rep - TA13,

 
LIC
 

 

 

 

--------------- ------------------------------------------------------------- --------------- ---------

Kate

Alford

 

07712524347

clerk@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Rosebank, Field Lane, Over Stratton, Somerset,

TA13 5LQ

Clerk  

 




© 2015 - South Petherton Parish Council: Amy.soulsby@southpethertonparishcouncil.gov.uk